Upcoming Events

Our latest upcoming events and happenings.
For past events please look here.

International Lighthouse Lightship Weekend - ILLW

00.01UTC 19 August to 2400UTC 20 August 2017 (48 hours)

Date: 
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 09:00 to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 09:00

MS Challenge Walk

National Multiple Sclerosis Society, 50 mile 3 day walk!

Date: 
Friday, September 8, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)

YANKEE STEAM-UP

The Original Old Fashioned YANKEE STEAM-UP

NEW ENGLAND’S OLDEST ENGINE SHOW

New England Wireless & Steam Museum
1300 Frenchtown Road • East Greenwich • RI 02818

Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
09:00 to 16:00

Jamboree-on-the-Air, (JOTA)

 

 

Date: 
Friday, October 20, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, October 22, 2017 (All day)

Cape Cod Marathon

Sunday, October 29, 8:30 AM Start on Main Street, Falmouth, MA

The one-loop course begins and ends at the Village Green in Falmouth center. The first part is easy, the latter is a test. The people who do well on this course follow the following formula: go out easy, take plenty of fluids, and save energy for the hills. Although the course is not closed to traffic, it is run on secondary roads and monitored by the police and numerous volunteers.

http://www.capecodmarathon.com/

Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 -
08:00 to 16:00

Jamboree-on-the-Air, (JOTA)

 

 

Date: 
Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, October 21, 2018 (All day)